Latest Posts

It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 18 Release Date, Spoilers, Recap, Plot, And Where To Read?

It Was Just A Contract Marriage is an ongoing famous manga series. In the previous chapter, Eliza’s carriage crashed, and now fans wonder if she will survive the crash. Don’t worry! It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 18 release date is out now. 

It Was Just A Contract Marriage is a romantic fantasy manhwa series. Dalseul is the writer, and Surreuk Comics are the artists of It Was Just A Contract Marriage. The manhwa series revolves around Eliza, a fallen empress forced into a marriage with an enemy kingdom. 

The upcoming chapter of It Was Just A Contract Marriage will decide the fate of Eliza. So, let’s not keep you waiting and dig deep into the forthcoming chapter’s release date. 

It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 18 Release Date:

It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 18 Release Date:

It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 18 is coming out on Thursday, January 11, 2024. The international schedule for It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 18 is as follows:

  • Eastern Standard Time at 7:30 PM on Wednesday, January 10, 2024.
  • Pacific Standard Time at 4:30 PM on Wednesday, January 10, 2024. 
  • Australian Time at 11:30 AM on Thursday, January 11, 2024.
  • Greenwich Standard Time at 12:30 AM on Thursday, January 11, 2024.
  • Korean Standard Time at 9:30 AM on Thursday, January 11, 2024.
  • Central Standard Time at 6:30 PM on Wednesday, January 10, 2024. 

The international schedule for It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 18 depends on the country and time zone. A new chapter of It Was Just A Contract Marriage airs every week with a fascinating plot.

MUST READ: SOLO MAX LEVEL NEWBIE CHAPTER 134 RELEASE DATE: ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW! 

It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 17 Recap:

It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 17 begins with Robin and Eliza feeling that someone is targeting them. The assassinators target Eliza from every direction. Robin asks his soldiers to encircle Eliza and protect her at any cost. 

All the arrows target Eliza, and Robin finally manages to reach the carriage. Eliza realizes the arrows contain lethal poison, and everyone must avoid direct contact. Eliza touches the magic symbol on her body and summons Andrey. She builds a defensive spell around the carriage.

The barbarians try to tell Lizeth why the Arcan king avoids his sister—the barbarian requests the princess’s head, and he will spare the duke’s life. Lizeth gets furious and reveals his original form and explains to him how reckless he was to attack his kingdom.

The chapter ends with Lizeth dealing with the barbarian and hearing the yellings of Robin, who says Eliza’s carriage has crashed.  

It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 18 Plot:

It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 18 will pick up from where chapter 17 has left off. Lizeth will make sure to protect Eliza because the cold duke has fallen for her. Don’t miss the upcoming chapter of It Was Just A Contract Marriage to witness the great romance between Lizeth and Eliza. 

What is the Manhwa series, It Was Just A Contract Marriage?

It Was Just A Contract Marriage revolves around a fallen princess, Eliza. She was a captive of savages and had no other way to escape. Her only way to escape hell was a lowly, vicious warrior- Lezet Christian. Eliza works hard to convince Lezet, a cold and obstinate man. She promises him to bear a child for him. 

Where To Read It Was Just a Contract Marriage Online:

You can read It Was Just A Contract Marriage on Ridibooks. The upcoming chapter of It Was Just A Contract Marriage will air on the same platform. Avoid illegal websites to read the English Version of It Was Just A Contract Marriage. Stay updated for more information about your favorite manhwa series. 

MUST READ: THE DEMON PRINCE OF MOMOCHI HOUSE SEASON 2 RELEASE DATE

Frequently Asked Questions:

1. What is the release date for It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 18?

It Was Just A Contract Marriage chapter 18 is coming out on Thursday, January 11, 2024.

2. What is It Was Just a Contract Marriage about?

The manhwa series revolves around Eliza, a fallen empress forced into a marriage with an enemy kingdom.

3. Where can I read It Was Just a Contract Marriage Chapter 18?

You can read It Was Just A Contract Marriage on Ridibooks.

4. What is the theme of It Was Just a Contract Marriage?

It Was Just A Contract Marriage is a romantic fantasy manhwa series.

5. Who is the creator of It Was Just a Contract Marriage?

Dalseul is the writer, and Surreuk Comics are the artists of It Was Just A Contract Marriage.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss